February 20, 2014


Rite 008
"Ophitic Oracles Bespoke Isheth Zenunim" Split Cassette Album (Special Packaging)

An oracular utterance of ritual dark ambience materialized as a twofold split cassette album. This confluence reveals new material from Jhon Longshaw's BLACK SEAS OF INFINITY, after nearly five years since the project's last release, and the debut emergence of THE RED PATH from Colombian Edgar Kerval (EMME YA, THE RED ANGLE).

"These passages shall awaken the reverie achieved through the unknown initiator. The three dissolved in to one, in to none, unveiling the hidden process of she who awakens the ekstasis of glory and pleasures beyond the realm of understanding. The mysteries of the via nocturna shall be unveiled, as the blood flows unto the sacred bones."

Each pro duplicated 60 minute Chrome Plus tape comes individually hand wrapped in a talismanic snake skin shedding, concealed by a pro printed 10 panel inlay, and encased within a clear plastic Dual Crescent Box embellished with a screen printed metallic silver sigil design.

Limited edition of 100 totemic copies.

Track listing:

I - Seven Are The Veils, Seven Are The Names
II - Ravenous Apertures Cast Within The Dreams Of LIL
III - Entrance To The Sabbath Of Her Fornications

I - Transmutation Of The Seventh Libation
II - Under The Ophitic And Draconian Mask
III - Chambers Of Fornication (The Whore Ov 1000 Lanterns)

January 17, 2013


Rite 004
AKHKHARU - "Celebratum" CD

Highly enigmatic, Aeonic dark ritual ambient sound sculptures of a spiritually disturbing nature.
An audial ceremonial ritual temple of extreme Nightside Occult cosmology.

"Celebratum", the long-awaited debut CD release of former Dark Age Productions and Ishnigarrab Recordings artist AKHKHARU, comprises remixed, remastered, as well as exclusive newly reworked material sourced from the DAT masters of the AKHKHARU project's three scarce cassette releases, originally issued in 1995 and 1996.

The 73 minute audio CD comes factory sealed and includes a 12 page booklet of sigil artwork printed in metallic silver ink on Midnight Black paper with a unique, semi-translucent outer vellum cover.

*This CD was originally to be co-released with Full Moon Productions. As of 2012, FMP is now defunct; however, the FMP logo was still included in the CD booklet layout as an epitaph to the original intent.

Track listing:

1. Das Swartzen Orden Und Das Gesetzen
2. The Word Of The New Aeon: A Journey To The Still Center
3. Nos Dominari Noctus: The Dominions Of The Night
4. Invocatum Modus Quintus: The Typhonian Mantra
5. Ave Calix Sanguinis (Praise Be The Blood)
6. The Calling Of The Gateways That Dream In The Realms Of Mankind
7. Aossic Ba'el Ra Aossic: The Completion Of The Atavastic
8. De Arcanum Opus Noctium

Rite 001
BLACK WITCHERY - "Desecration of the Holy Kingdom" Cassette Album Reissue + Woven Patch

Official cassette album reissue, released in alliance with Nuclear War Now! Productions, of the devastating debut BLACK WITCHERY album.

Sourced from the same audio master used for the vinyl, this tape reissue includes the previously vinyl exclusive bonus SARCÓFAGO and BLASPHEMY cover songs.

Cassette album reissue includes the original pro printed cover from the initial 2002 release on Silcharde Records, a pro duplicated chrome grade tape with obscure dark red ink imprint on black shell, and a woven patch.

Track listing:

1. Desecration of the Holy Kingdom
2. Crush the Messiah
3. Blasphemous Onslaught
4. Command of the Iron Baphomet
5. Unholy Vengeance of War
6. Deathrash (SARCÓFAGO)*
7. Into Damnation Eternal
8. Chaostorms of Demonic Hate
9. Invincible Antichrist Victory
10. The Angelholocaust
11. Ritual (BLASPHEMY)*

*The bonus SARCÓFAGO and BLASPHEMY cover songs are not printed on the J-card cover track listing.